Marketing Hall of Fame Judging Panel

The Marketing Hall of Fame Judging Panel is an exclusive group of CEOs of major marketing industry associations, thought leaders as well as the past year’s inductees.  Judges review and vote on the short list of finalists. We’re delighted to have this distinguished panel of experts involved in the inductee voting process.

The Judges

Ann Mukherjee, CEO, Pernod Ricard North America
Antonio Lucio, Former CMO, Facebook, Visa and HP
Bennie F. Johnson, CEO, American Marketing Association
Bob Liodice, CEO, Association of National Advertisers
Bozoma St. John, Former CMO Netflix
David Stewart, Chair, Marketing Accounting Standards Board
Earl Taylor, Chief Knowledge Officer, Marketing Science Institute
Gonzalo Del Fa, Chair, Hispanic Marketing Council
Jim Stengel, Former Global Marketing Officer, Proctor & Gamble;
Marc Pritchard, Chief Brand Officer, Procter & Gamble
Marla Kaplowitz, President & CEO, American Association of Advertising Agencies
Melanie Courtright, CEO, Insights Association
Michelle Ngome, President, African-American Marketing Association
President/CEO, The Jim Stengel Company
Roben Allong, President, Qualitative Research Consultants Association
Scott McDonald, CEO, Advertising Research Foundation
Steve Pacheco, President/CEO, American Advertising Federation
Tiffany Warren, Chair, American Advertising Federation

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram